titan medical web banner 1200x120 new 2


728X180 FRONT3x


Arnold Classic Cop Outs

Arnold handshakeBy now we have all seen the list of competitors set to square off in Columbus, Ohio in 2 months. Missing from the men’s list are Branch Warren, Dennis Wolf, Evan Centopani, Shawn Rhoden, Kai Greene, Jay Cutler, and Phil Heath. I can understand why Kai, Jay, and Phil aren’t competing. Jay enjoys the spotlight of the Mr. Olympia and certainly doesn’t want to risk potentially losing at the Arnold on his first show back from injury.


Arnold Strongman Classic Competitors



 The announcement is not yet official, but the ten invitees to the Arnold Strongman Classic have been known for a few weeks now. None of the invites are truly surprising, but there is a little “hhmmmm” factor to consider. Coupled with the announcement that the 2012 ASC champion Mike Jenkins is sitting the 2013 version out due to a surgical knee issue, we have a field of nine. No announcement has been made as to who will fill the number ten slot, but those in the know are hoping to see tradition return.


The 2013 Arnold Sports Festival IFBB Competitor Invitation List

COLUMBUS, Ohio – Dexter Jackson will try to win his record-tying fourth Arnold Classic title when he leads a field of 13 competitors at the 25th Anniversary Arnold Classic at the 2013 Arnold Sports Festival.

Jackson, who will compete in Columbus for the 14th time, won the Arnold Classic in 2005, 2006 and 2008. A win in 2013 would tie Jackson with the popular Flex Wheeler, who won the Arnold Classic in 1993, 1997, 1998 and 2000. Cedric McMillan, making his Arnold Classic debut; Ben Pakulski, fourth in 2012; Toney Freeman, fifth in the 2012 Arnold Classic Europe; Johnnie Jackson and Ronny Rockel are expected to challenge.


Ed Nunn After Placing 9th At The 2012 Arnold Europe

Ed Nunn After Placing 9th At The 2012 Arnold Europe



Subscribe to RxMuscle on Youtube


TOWER 1 AD3x ready


TOWER 2 AD 3x ready