Buendia and Malacarne Each Win 4th Olympia Titles - Physique Wrap-up

buendia malacarne sliderJeremy Buendia and Juliana Malacarne each win their respective Physique Olympia titles for the 4th consecutive year.

Malacarne scored the more dominant victory, once again establishing herself as the undisputed class of the Women's Physique Olympia division.

Buendia was challenged by Andre Ferguson and Brandon Hendrickson, and while Palumbo liked what both brought - he sees Buendia as the clear cut winner.

Keep it locked to RXMuscle.com, our YouTube Channel, and Instagram (@official_rxmuscle) for the best coverage of the 2017 Mr. Olympia weekend.

Subscribe to RxMuscle on Youtube


FIBERLYZE 300X1200 BannerRXMuscle


ISOLYZE 300X1200 BannerRXMuscle